Morning!!

Nice quiet night….. Not really any noise after 10.30….. Maybe the gentle sound of snoring drifting around the camp site, but that was all!
First nights sleep was ok, but I have decided I need to get myself another pillow….. Will have to get one when I visit Tesco later for some shopping.
The sun is out already, drying up all of last nights rain, so I am looking forward to another sunny day.
Kids still asleep and the only sound you can hear are the sea gulls squawking!
Time to get up and sit outside my tent with a nice cup of tea….. So far, so good. Let’s see how The Woods enjoyed their first night!!!

Leave a Reply

