#project365 week 1/52

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

Ok, so I haven’t written for ages. Life has been busy and hectic both at work and at home, and I’ve had a lot going on and a lot to deal with.
But, it’s a new year and I’m always taking photos so I have decided to join #project365 and see how I go! My daughter is on board and keeps asking ” have you taken a photo today?”
So what have we done this week? Well, homework as its back to school on Monday, baking- we love it, we’ve had the guinea pigs indoors, devoured a box of chocolates ( well, not all of them yet actually), put up with Dad being Mr Grumpy, tried out the new glitter tattoo kit ahead of daughters birthday party next week and spent loads of good quality time together!
I love the holidays as we get to do lots of things that we often don’t get to do during term time.
2013 is off to a good start…… Happy New Year x

20130105-225712.jpg

11 responses

Leave a Reply

